Go to Emmitsburg Lions index

Our Purpose
This Year's Events
Annual Activities and Projects
Our Members
Our Scrapbook
Contact Information
Lions Links of Interest
Return to Emmitsburg.net

Bill Wivell (President)
Cliff Sweeney (Immediate Past Club President)
Joe Ritz Jr. (Secretary)
Sharon Hane (Treasurer)
  Cliff Sweeney   (Membership Director)  
Dale Shields Jr. * (LCIF Director)

Bill Bowers John Kile
Marilyn Bowers Robert Ott
Denise Etris John Sanders *
Mary Flickinger Donna Seiss 
Susie Glass Nancy Smith
James Hahn * Jared Suit
Tim Hane Elizabeth Sweeney
James Hance * Kim Valentine
Robert Hance Dianne Walbrecker
Elza Hurst Melissa Wetzle
Jenni Joy Rachel Wivell
Patrick Joy Mark Zurgable *
Connie Kapriva
Rich Kapriva * charter members